Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: I0451 Victoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 15/01/1974
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm):170
Weight (kg): 60
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1997)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent, also a little bit German
Person age from: 37 to 50

Self description: I’m cheerful and honest, caring and attentive. I like and respect honest and decent people.
I like traveling, visiting museums, art galleries. I like reading. Topics which interest me are psychology and philosophy. Ilikesocializing. Ihavemanyfriends. I appreciate a family.
I dream about my one and only man with whom I could share joys of life and bad times.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: I like travelling, cooking, reading, dancing, swimming. I like visiting museums, art galleries, meeting new people.
Musical tastes: pop, classical
What you are looking in your partner:
The man I want to meet should be kind and decent, he should be loving and caring, have zest for life. It would be nice if he loves arts and reading, cultural events. He should love children and know how to appreciate his woman.
I have so much unspent love which I want to give my one and only man!
<< Alle categorien
2 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws