Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: I0224 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/11/1970
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 56
Education: Master’s degree
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a son-15/01/2000)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 43 to 65

Self description: By character I am a cheerful, kind, affectionate, tender, feminine lady and romantic.
I am a calm, balanced, optimistic person. I think that I am a real woman. I have a good sense of humor, and my friends can say that I am always friendly, sociable and try to help others.
I am a very active person by nature, and don’t like to sit at one place. I like to be in action.
As for me, I like everything alive that connected with nature, animals. In people I like openness, sincerity.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: unemployed

Hobbies and interests: I enjoy a diverse range of things and believe in living the life to the fullest. I adore travelling and getting  memorable experience while becoming acquainted with new cultures and people.
I am found of big tennis, bowling, riding.
Musical tastes: pop, disco
What you are looking in your partner:
I’d like to meet a kind, honest, sincere person with a good sense of humour, easy-to-communicate, cheerful, a trusty friend, faithful in the married life. This man has to me serious, responsible in the relations. It is desired – he not to have children, or have just 1 child.
I’d like to share everything with him. I’d like him to treat me tenderly, kindly, and with a great love. And in my turn, I will present him the same.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws