Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: N0068 Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/04/1974
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 174
Weight (kg): 64  
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2006)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 35 to 55


Self description: I'm romantic, gentle, and serious. I like nature and spending time in a forest or by a lake. I'm interesting in everything that is going on around me. I like theatre, cinema, reading good books. I also like cooking and spending time with my friends. My heart is open for love. I hope to find soon my beloved man and to build our common future life. I don't mind if my future man has children. I hope to meet a serious, caring and affectionate man who will bring happiness and love into my heart. In return I will give him my love, devotion and commitment.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist
 
Hobbies and interests: Well, I like dancing, cooking. I adore Ukrainian and Japanese cuisines. I am fond of sports. I like to keep fit. I do everything to be attractive. I like reading books.
What you are looking in your partner:
It is possible to enumerate a lot of qualities of a man I am looking for. I imagine him to be kind, tender, loyal, attentive, loving and caring. I want to communicate with him and to understand that we are talking on the same topics even if our native languages are different. In one word, I want to fall asleep together with special man and to wake up with him being the happiest woman in the world!
 
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws