Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: I0344 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/01/1974
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 58
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2008, a son-1999)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 45 to 65
Self description: I am happy, goal-oriented and creative young woman. I value honesty in relations. I would describe my character as kind, modest, responsible, reliable, full of life, caring, loving.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: computer operator
Hobbies and interests: I like to read, to dance, to be outside and to enjoy the nature.


In my free time I like to do sports and to spend time with my son and daughter. I love cozy evenings at home when I can relax and read a nice book.
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to meet a man with whom I could enjoy life, with whom I could have a nice conversation, on whom I could rely. My dream is to find a partner with whom I can find mutual understanding, harmony, mutual respect and love. He should love children. If you feel that you could be the one I’m looking for I will be happy to hear from you.
 
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws