Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: I0233 Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 09/06/1973
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm):169
Weight (kg): 50
Education: technical
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1992)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: By character I am a sociable person. I am calm. I prefer spending time at home, sitting in a comfortable armchair and listening to music. I value coziness in the house. I am family-oriented, love children very much. I have a good sense of humor, and my friends say that I am always friendly and try to help others..Perfection is not my goal, but self-improvement is my priority.
Eye colour: blond
Hair colour: grey
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: a cashier
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy a diverse range of things and believe in living life to the fullest. I like comfort at home, like to listen to music.
I like to read the interesting books, gardening, aerobics, travelling. I like to try something new in cooking. Yet one of my great passions is sewing the exclusive clothes.
Musical tastes: classic, pop, dance
What you are looking in your partner:
To tell you the truth, I am tired of being alone. I am looking for a balanced, kind man with a heart of gold; he has to like the surrounding world and feel positive. It would be great if he loved children because I have a son who needs a father or at least a reliable friend who could teach him some “men” things.
I am sure that any person deserves to be loved and give their love in return. I have a lot of love in my heart and I am ready to share it with my beloved man.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws