Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: I0506 Maya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/05/1971
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 58
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1994)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: I speak German
Person age from: 42 to 55
Self description: I am a gentle and an educated woman and I know what I want in life. I love life and hence. I am a jolly person; I am sociable, honest and romantic, kind and tactful. I have two higher educations and at the moment I have a good job – I am a book-keeper. At the moment my family is my son, he is 17 years old, and my mother. I really hoop that soon my family will become bigger and I will find the man to head my family. My mother lives in Russia and I only live with my son who is my support. Maybe you will also become that missing part of my life and my support?
 
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: dark blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: book-keeping
Hobbies and interests: I like nature and travelling, the sea and the beach and sun, I also love animals.
Musical tastes: pop, blues
What you are looking in your partner: I want to find a man to create a family with and thus I know who my man should be like – intelligent, honest, caring and optimistic, with sense of humor and good looking, sporty, loving kids
 

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws