Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: T0529 Larisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 24/04/1967
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 52
Education: some college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2006)
Drink alcohol: occasionally  
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 45 to 60

 
 
Self description: I am a modest and virtuous woman. I have a big soul and a strong will. I have very calm and quiet character and it helps me in everything. I am also rather easy-going and communicative person and I like to know new people. I am generous. I want everyone to be comfortable and warm in my company. I like many different things to do. I like music and cinema. I enjoy traveling very much. It is so interesting for me to learn new culture and to meet new and interesting people. I also like cooking. My dream is to prepare something very delicious to my special man. Hope he will like it:)
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: doctor
Hobbies and interests: I like making my home comfortable and cosy. I like cooking. I am fond of music and dancing.
What you are looking in your partner:
I am dreaming about kind, attentive and brave man with a good sense of humour. I would like him to be very serious and family-oriented as  it is very important for me.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws