Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: T0554 Victoria
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 14/02/1971
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 55
Education: medical college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes ( a son-1992; a daughter-1999)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 40 to 60
Self description: I am polite, even-tempered, easygoing, joyful, kind, tender, honest, loving, caring and full of love and passion. I love to create home coziness, cooking. I’m an optimistic woman and always hope  for the best. I am able to draw positive out of any situation. I can easily find common language with different people. I believe that life has a lot to offer to us! I am very sociable and friendly. I am frank and honest, hard-working and reliable. My heart is open for love, for new emotions…
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
 
 
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: doctor
Hobbies and interests: I like to get to know new cultures and to know new people. I adore reading interesting books. I like homemaking and to surround myself with beautiful things. I love my family very much and respect traditions. I want to build my own world with a strong family.
What you are looking in your partner: I am tired of all relations without future. I don’t really believe that I can easily find my man here, but you never know where your destiny wait for you, there can be everything in life. I like type of men who are taller than I am, and stout. I would like him to be sociable and cheerful.
 
<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws