Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: N0032 Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa 
Date of Birth: 01/11/1973
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 60
Education: unfinished university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2001)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 30 to 60

Self description: I like reading newspapers, magazines and poetry .My favourite music is disco ,pop and rock. As any woman I like to cook tasty and extraordinary dishes. My favourite cuisine is Ukrainian, Russian and Italian. Having free time I try to spend as much of it as possible with my daughter. I take her to the amusement park, at times we go to the cinema. My hobbies are travelling, swimming, cycling and aerobics.
Eye colour: blue-grey
Hair colour: auburn

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: operator
Hobbies and interests: communication with kids, literature, cooking, to go shopping, music
What you are looking in your partner:
I would very much like to meet a serious and decent man, who would love me and take care of me, who would pay attention to me and treat my daughter nicely and be a good father, supporter and friend for her. In reply, I will give him all my love and kindness, I will be a good, loyal wife for him and will bring joy in his house.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws