Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: N0130 Katerina
Country:
Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 12/11/1974

Zodiac Sign:
 Scorpio
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 60
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1996)

Drink alcohol:occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I am nice intelligent lady from Ukraine. I love life and that's why I am an optimistic and positive person. I follow the statement 'Treat people as you want to be treated'. I am very polite and sociable person. I have many friends and I like to spend my free time very actively. I am a creative person which helps me a lot in my work. I am always honest, tactful and polite with people around me. Travelling and knowing new cultures attracts me. But my heart is lonely, I want to find a person who make my heart happy and my life brighter.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blonde
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: master of manicure and pedicure
Hobbies and interests: I like active spending of time. I adore travelling, dancing and music. I also like art and visiting exhibitions. And my big passion is cooking, I am always eager to make something delicious for my close people.
What you are looking in your partner: I see my life with a kind and tender man. He must be attentive, polite, honest, respectable and responsible person. I want to look into his eyes and see love and care. From my side I shall do everything to live in happiness and love together. My family will be full of positive emotions and children's smiles.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws