Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: I0661 Mariya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 24/04/1970
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 70
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son -14/09/1990)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 48 to 70

Self description: I am very cheerful and positive person! I always try to find positive sights in person. I am kind, calm and cheerful woman. I like to help other person maybe that’s why I work in hospital.I am divorced and I have a grown up son. It is just the time to think about my own happiness. I hope that I would meet nice man here for long term relations.
Eye colour: grey-blue
Hair colour: fair hair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nurse
Hobbies and interests: I like many things in life. I like active way of living. I enjoy travelling, dancing, sport and walks by foot. When I am at home I like cooking and reading.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for an honest, loyal, kind, gentle and caring man. I appreciate intelligence and intellect in men. I want him to really want a family and to love his family more than anything else!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws