Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+

ID: I0791 Tamara
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 22/07/1960

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 57
Education: middle
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
English level: basic
Person age from: 60 to 80

Self description: I am a person with a character and habits and I know for sure what I want. I think that my man is also a person with his own habits and views and I am ready to except and accept all sides of character. I am a person who can do life comfortable for everybody. I am flexible person and can adjust to any situation. I am not a person who argues or fights. I listen and hear my partner.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: operator
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy walks, riding a bike, fishing, reading historical novels, yoga and meditation.
What you are looking in your partner: How is it possible to describe your future partner? If my man has a beard, I will ask him to shave. If my man has extra weight, we will go to gym together. I will teach my man to enjoy walks by foot and to stop to eat French fries. If my man wears the same sweater every day, I will knit a new one for him. If you do not want be lonely and live together with a partner, work on relationship every day!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws