Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: S0001 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 18/09/1960
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm):160
Weight (kg): 58
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1996)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Other languages: Polish
Person age from: 45 to 60

Self description: I like comfortable home, to read, especially geography and psychological literature, to travel. My hobbies: cooking, reading books, travelling and listening to music. Every person is an entire world. It’s exciting to get to know another person’s world and to share my own.
Eye colour: brown-green
Hair colour: dark blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: literature, detective story’s, novels, theatre, newspapers and magazines, travelling, swimming, to spend my time with family and friends, outdoor activities, music, hiking
Musical tastes: classic, disco, opera
What you are looking in your partner:
I dream to create a family with an atmosphere of love, mutual care and joy. I am looking for the person who can be my soul mate, my best friend, my lover, my husband. I wish to devote my life to an honest, clever and intelligent man, who is able to enjoy the world around him, with a good sense of humour, optimistic. I’d like to have a companion for trips, hikes, listening to music and fellowship.
I appreciate very much when a man loves children. It’s very important for me that he would have desire to understand my son and build a friendly relationship with him. I will do my best to make friends with his children also.
 
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws