Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 50+

ID: NV0070 Tatyana  
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 03/08/1967

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 157
Weight (kg): 51
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1987)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 50 to 65

Self description:  I really like family coziness. I like animals. I think I have a good sense of humor and I always try to be optimistic. I am also purposeful woman. I like to achieve what I want and always go ahead in life, never looking back to the past.
I really enjoy traveling, I like to learn and see new things and people. I am also interested in psychology. I think it also helps in some way in our life. When I want to relax I like to read a good book. I think it is also good to spend time in the nature, to breather fresh air.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  black

Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:  a manager
Hobbies and interests: psychology,
fitness, reading, spending time outdoor, traveling
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for well educated, intelligent person. I also like when my man has good sense of humor, likes to joke. I think it is important when man cherishes family traditions, relations. I would like him to have a wish to build stable relations, who is honest and reliable. Of course I can realize that my man may also have some other qualities of character. And then a lot will depend on our feelings and probably fate.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws