Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: S0003 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 29/05/1968
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm):173
Weight (kg): 68
Education: university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 40 to 60
Self description: I am kind, serious, decent, sensitive, honest, goal-oriented, responsible, caring, optimistic and intelligent lady. I like cooking very much, have good esthetical taste, good sense of humour.
Eye colour: grey-brown
Hair colour: dark blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: travelling, swimming, aerobics, fitness, bowling,
 
hiking. I am fond of reading. I read classical literature, newspapers and magazines, novels, poetry. I visit different museums, theatres, exhibitions, cinema’s en parks.
Musical tastes: disco, classical, rock, jazz
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to see the following qualities in my man: kind, jolly, responsible, communicable, with good sense of humour, generous. I would like him to be caring, loving, good supporter in family, understanding and able to listen. It would be nice if he likes travelling.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws