Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 50+

ID: G001111 Nadezhda
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/11/1962

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 47
Education: Pedagogical University
Marital status: single
Children: yes (
2 children-born in 1987, live separately)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 50 to 65

Self description: My character is very calm, I am a cheerful, easy-going and determined person. I am friendly and have a good sense of humor. If I have a chance to make everybody smile and happy I will use it. My children know that I am a good housewife and a good cook. I consider myself a sociable and purposeful woman but at the same time I am ready to find compromises in all situations especially with my close people. I am happy with what I have in my life, but I think it is not enough for the full happiness, though, I am trying to enjoy every minute of a new day and do everything possible to make people around me happy! I have already raised my kids, now I only enjoy taking care about my grandchildren, so I am absolutely free to create my own family and live life to the fullest. 
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: green

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:
The Head of the Educational department

 

 

Hobbies and interests: When I have my spare time I like to listen to the relaxing music, it always makes me feel inspired, to read a book or watch TV. I like to visit other towns, to have bus excursions, to travel. Due to my work I have a great possibility to communicate with interesting people, to meet new challenges, to organize different conferences and competitions and I like such an active and full life.  I am fond of doing gardening – it calms me down and I enjoy observing the results of my work – delicious harvest and beautiful flowers! I like to spend time with my family: kids and grandchildren, - almost every Sunday we all gather together and enjoy festive dinner at our country house!
What you are looking in your partner: I think that the reason why I am here is very simple – it is never too late to fall in love and to enjoy the happiness of being in love. I know exactly what I want in life - I am looking for a positive man. I love to have fun and my man has to have a good sense of humor and good character. But also I want him to be smart and intelligent; it is so nice to enjoy some talks together. I would like to unite my life with a reliable, kind, honest and mature man who needs a caring and faithful woman by his side.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws