Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+

ID: NV0117 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 04/10/1969

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 56

Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1985; a daughter-1988)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description: I am a sincere and kind, tender and caring woman. In the relations I enjoy giving my love tenderness and affection to my beloved man. I am a well-balanced and calm person by my character. But I like to be active and not to sit on one place.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a cosmetologist






Hobbies and interests: I lead an active and healthy style of life. I go to the gym several times per a week. Sport helps me to be in a good shape, and to feel energy in my body. I adore travelling, because it brings great pleasure, new experience and knowledge, remarkable memories and gives me a breath of fresh air. Also I enjoy driving a car, listening to music and singing.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for an honest loyal and caring man. I see him like a man has a calm character and knows what he wants from life. Who prefers to lead an active and healthy style of life, does not have bad habits, and don’t like to sit on one place. Who prefers to spend his time with interest to the World and people who surround him. Who is open and serious in the relations.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws