Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+

ID: I0861 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 05/09/1964

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 70
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1987) Drink alcohol: occasionally
English level:
Person age from: 55 to 70

Self description: I am an open and cheerful woman. I am an interesting companion; I have a great sense of humour. My work brings me many interesting and extraordinary friends. I hate lies and betrayal. I appreciate honesty in people. I do not like secrets) I'm a communicative person. I easily find a common language with new people. I always go on compromise.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager



Hobbies and interests: I am a versatile person. I like to travel. Various trips, new impressions, interesting people and traditions grab my attention in full. Also I take a great interest in photography. Of course, I'm not a professional. But I like to take pictures. Also sometimes I like to be a model. I do sports. I keep my figure in good physical shape. I want to be attractive and live a long life. I love movies and books. My favourite genre is drama. I am a sensual woman.
What you are looking in your partner: I hope to find a kind and gentle man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a confident man with an excellent sense of humour. He knows what he wants from life and always achieves his goals. He is a purposeful person. I dream of finding a man who will become my best friend, lover and a strong shoulder in life.


<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws