Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+

ID: R0027 Olga
Country: the Netherlands
City: Alkmaar

Date of birth: 10/09/1955
Zodiac Sign: Virgo

Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 65

Education: University – Physics and Mathematics Faculty
Marital status: widow

Children: yes (2 daughters, but they are grown up and live separately)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: sometimes
English level: basic; Dutch level: intermediate

Person age from: 56 to 70


Self-description: Hi there, thank you for visiting my profile. I think that the best way to get to know each other is just to meet face to face, have a cup of coffee and see if it feels right. But before we do that I want to give you some impression about me. I love all of the good things in life. Life is nice and should be celebrated. That's what I do and preferably with a good man near me. A nice dinner with a good glass of wine, going to the cinema together, go to a museum, go for a walk or travel. I just love it!
I am full of life  and I am looking for someone who is like me still energetic and wish to take action. I am a single woman, in good health, and a man who is active in life too is my best match. And, oh yeah, did I mention that I am an evening person? I am a strong woman with a Russian temper, but also with a lot of warmth in it. Feeling  good is important  to me, but I'm also looking for depth in a relationship. I'm attracted to educated men who are polite and with good manners. I always keep to develop myself. Sense of humour is as important to me as being cheerful and having a positive attitude. 

Eye colour: green
Hair colour: red
Nationality: Dutch (Russian origin)
Profession: Now I don’t work anymore. In the past I worked as the teacher of Physics, Math and also as insurance agent in the international company.
Hobbies and interests: Travelling, sauna, city trips, going out for dinner, holidays, astrology, gardening, friends/family. I like travelling  and enjoy talking about the places where I have been and where I would like to go yet. I also like animals very much, especially Siberian husky. I am fond of dancing en 1 time a week I attend Salsa dance lessons. For relaxation I like to do yoga. I adore to take good care of myself and always look accurate and nice. Depends on opportunity, but in general I dress modern and feminine.
What you are looking for in your partner:  I hope to find an open, joyful and communicative man. Well-mannered and emphatic person. Relationship is the space that must bring satisfaction, joy, pleasure and harmony, where partners make each other stronger and through the years improve their lives, making it brighter and more colourful.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws