Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+
ID: I0424 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 22/09/1963
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 62
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-1987)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 50 to 60
Self description: I believe I am a woman of strong character and will but like any other woman I need love and protection of a man, who loves and values me. I respect openness and sincerity in any communication and expect these things in return for mine. I love life and try to do and see as many things in it as possible as I believe there are so many wonderful things life offers us. I wish I will be able to discover those things with a reliable and strong man by my side.
Eye colour: blue

Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: reading books, cooking, sea voyages, shopping
What you are looking in your partner: I believe a man must be reliable first of all. He must possess such qualities as understanding, attendance, responsibility, wittiness. He should have sense of humour and know when to apply it. I would appreciate his generosity and ability of differentiation of the primary and secondary things.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws