Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0493 Valentina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 13/04/1965
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm):170
Weight (kg): 65
Education: secondary technical
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a son-2003; a daughter-1984, lives separately)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 45 to 67

Self description: I am a very loyal and honest person that is why I am looking for a loyal and honest man at first place and this is a must. On my part I can promise to be a good house-wife for my man. I have a younger sister and she lives in the same city with me. I also have a daughter but she is a grown up lady now and we live separately, though I think that we are very close people to each other. 
I work in the sphere of sales and I feel that I am a self- sufficient woman. I believe that women can work and there is nobody to forbid them to build their career but to be a good house-wife is a must for every woman in every country in the world.
 
Eye colour: dark brown
Hair colour: black
Religion:
Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: travelling, cooking, swimming and other sports, having rest out in the nature
Musical tastes: pop
What you are looking in your partner: I need a man who will be a real support to me and our future family. I want him to be loyal and honest and this is my strongest demand. I also want him to be a family-orientated man and he has to realize that. He has to be kind and nice to children as I think that if we are a family than kids have to become common.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws