Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0304 Lubov’
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 24/11/1964
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm):167
Weight (kg): 65
Education: vocational education
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (2 daughters-1992)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 45 to 75

Self description: My friends usually describe me as a calm, kind, faithful, caring person. I have a good sense of humor and it helps me to adhere to the optimistic life position. But I can be serious when needed. I like flowers and nature. Enjoy spending my spare time with friends and family. Mutual understanding and charm in the communication is something very much appreciated.  
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: accountant
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy cooking different delicious things for my lovely daughters.
 

I like to create cosiness and comfort around my family. I am rather a hospitable person, but value outdoors as well as staying at home and watching a good movie. I also like reading historical novels and watching movies with the historical theme background.  
Musical tastes: pop, lyrics
What you are looking in your partner:
What kind of man I am looking for? Well, I guess this would be the man able to appreciate me the way I am, a man who is calm and confident, successful and having high family morals. Family takes the first place in his life and he believes in mutual understanding, lifelong commitment and friendship as a basis of happy and strong family. I hope he will do his best to become the reliable friend for my daughters.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws