Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0514 Lidiya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 13/02/1959
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 51
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (two daughters: 1984 and 1985)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 55 to 73

Self description: I am a happy mother of two simply wonderful daughters. They graduated from the best university in Ukraine and now live and work in Kiev. I like to read very much. My favorite author is Richard Bach and I read all his novels. I am very cheerful person and every single detail makes me happy, every flower. I dream about a million red roses. Actually it’s not just a dream. I am going to follow this dream, realizing that the only way to happiness – is the way of Love. I am like the sea in calm weather and unpredictable like a springJ
 
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: engineer/economist
Hobbies and interests: I like air,water, land and people. I like to learn. I lead an active life style. I like to swim and adore skiing in the winter forest. I jog and attend fitness classes. It helps me keep fit.
Musical tastes: depends on my mood
What you are looking in your partner:
I am looking for serious relations with a reliable, serious, kind, honest, caring, understanding person who would like to create a family in the future.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws