Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0435 Galina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/03/1958
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 169
Weight (kg): 59
Education: university
Marital status: widowed
Children: yes (2 daughters: 22/10/1982, 20/02/1977)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 55 to 75

Self description: I am a very romantic person. I am calm but at the same time I am active and energetic. I can’t bear just sitting around and doing nothing. I love to enjoy the life! Life is a wonderful thing. I want to find the second part of my heart and share with him all the treasures I have, to give him all the love I have inside! I dream of a happy family life where there are mutual respect, understanding.
I want us to build our own castle of love and happiness! Maybe it looks like a fairy-tale but this is ME!

Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: financial director
Hobbies and interests: My biggest hobby is to live, to love and be loved.
Musical tastes: different kinds of music
What you are looking in your partner:
I’d like to meet a clever, kind, fair, reliable man, who has already found his place in life. Appearance doesn’t play any role for me. I’m sure that the man is made beautiful by his deeds. I look for a worthy person, with whom I could create a happy family, based on love, mutual understanding and respect.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws