Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0357 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 11/07/1967
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 56
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1993, already married)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 45 to 70
Self description: I’m an even-tempered, goal oriented, very sociable, kind, gentle, tactful, hard-working, calm, honest woman. I work a lot and if I have free time I prefer to spend it in the nature, traveling, picnicking with my family and friends. I love to take care of my home and to cook for my friends. I like to have friends visiting me and I'm a very hospitable woman.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: project engineer
Hobbies and interests: travelling, picnicking, be in the nature, read a nice book, be among my friends, my family. I love cozy evenings at home as much as travelling and socializing.
Musical tastes: pop, dance
What you are looking in your partner:
Appearance doesn’t matter much to me. He must be nice inside, with a good sense of humor, goal-oriented, hard-working. He must be optimistic and enjoy life.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws