Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0439 Valentina
Country: Ukraine
City: Kalinovka
Date of Birth: 19/07/1970
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 63
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (2 daughters-1990 and 2001))
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: from 40 to 65

Self description: I would describe my character as kind, sincere, loyal, intelligent, loving, caring, sympathetic, easy-going, always try to compromise and to listen to people's needs.
I love life no matter what it brings. I like to always surprise my family and friend with nice and tasty dishes. I like to design clothes. I like and can sing very well. I appreciate inner balance in a person, warmth in relationship. I'm    sympathetic, easy-going. I think a person should not be alone.  
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: red
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: music teacher
Hobbies and interests: socializing, to cook new and interesting dishes, learn the world around, learn new in music world, cinema, hand-crafting.
Musical tastes: pop, modern
What you are looking in your partner:
In a man I most of all appreciate decency, reliability, the ability to show care but such qualities like warmth, kind heart, tenderness, love for children are also very important for me. I want him to be able to accept his woman as she is, respect her. I would like him to have desire to travel together, to go to the movies, to swim in the sea, to cook BBQ and to enjoy life in general together!
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws