Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0341 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 31/07/1963
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 62
Education: some college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1985)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 47 to 70


Self description: I’m kind, gentle, down-to-earth, warm-hearted. I love life and try to enjoy it to the fullest. I love people, love my family and always there for them if they need me.My friends and my close people would say that I’m a kind and loyal woman. I am very sociable and I take life as the biggest gift given to me this is why I try to enjoy every day of my life. I like cosy evening at home with a nice book or watching a nice movie. I also like embroidery and this is my biggest passion. It’s a very great opportunity for mediating. But I also like socializing and meeting with my friends very much!


Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: secretary
Hobbies and interests: I like animals. I love to travel, to explore the world and to discover something new in it for me. I like to read and my biggest passion is embroidery.
Musical tastes: different kinds of music
What you are looking in your partner:
My future life-partner should be kind, generous and sociable. If he likes life and knows how to enjoy it he is for sure my man. I want him to be responsible, reliable, and serious in important life-decisions but also be able to relax when the time allows. 
<< Alle categorien
2 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws