Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0510 Nelya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/08/1969
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 68
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter Sophy-27/05/2004)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent; I speak also  Dutch and German
Person age from: 45 to 69

Self description: It is very hard to tell you about myself but I will try. My passion is learning foreign languages and then teaching people (smile). I believes that this develops me as a personality. I am very sociable, kind, true, outgoing, fair, creative, active, feminine, gentle and I like to explore cultural heritage of other nations. I have traveled a lot, especially through Europe, and from that experience I made a conclusion that the world stands on three whales – love, mutual understanding and trust. Do you agree with me?
Eye colour: green-blue
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: realtor, teacher of Russian and Polish
Hobbies and interests: I like people with good sense of humour, history, good books, travelling, fashion, photography.
What you are looking in your partner:
I am interested in meeting and starting a serious relationship with a man who knows what he wants in life. He should be a man who is ready to start a new life with me. I know this will be not that easy but I am not looking for easy ways. I am a good friend and I am also very supportive. In return I want my partner to be caring and tender, generous and with good sense of humor. I would like to see my man understanding and supporting as well. On the whole I like easy going and sociable people. What about you?
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws