Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+
ID: S0007 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Date of Birth: 05/08/1959
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 78
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-14/03/1987)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 47 to 60

Self description: I was born and grew up in Russia in a nice city called Vladivostok. After finishing school I entered to Medical Academy and went to treat people for a long time. I worked for 13 years after graduation. I was a leader everywhere and took part in any possible activities. I like children so much. I like to travel. I had been in many countries. There are many interesting things in my life. Now I am working in private clinic by profession.I would describe my character as open, charming, decent, sociable, romantic, sympathetic, generous, cheerful, purposeful, friendly, mild, sincere, straightforward and caring. I lead an active and healthy life style. I also have a wide range of interests. I am sociable and optimistic. I like sports – tennis, fitness and bowling. I play on a guitar, fortepiano. I also like going to the swimming pool.
I like all kind of movies except horror films, and I like most kinds of music. My favourite singers-M.Jackson, A.Chelentano, F.Mercury…I like to read books, to cook and to sing songs on the kitchen.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: black
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: therapeutist
Musical tastes: various
Hobbies and interests: dancing, reading, traveling, concerts, exhibitions, cinema, theatre, museums, meeting friends at a cup of coffee, nature, table tennis, bowling, fitness, sing songs, play guitar and piano
What you are looking in your partner:
I want to meet a confident, loyal, reliable and sociable man who is also manly and tender at the same time, who is cheerful, generous, intelligent, kind and has good sense of humor. I also want him to be active, decent, honest and harmonious.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws