Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0610 Ludmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 31/03/1966
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 67
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1987)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 49 to 70

Self description: By character I am sociable, attentive, honest, respectable, loyal, sweet. I like to spend time with friends on a nature. I love moonlight nights. I’m romantic, cheerful, careful and fair. I like very much to cook. I like cares of my dog. I’m sympathetic and always try to help my relatives and friends.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: administrative worker
Hobbies and interests: I like to spend time with friends, on the nature, to look after my dog, to read books, watch TV, listen to music, to travel.
What you are looking in your partner:
I’m looking for a caring and loving man, who respects people and loves life, who knows what he wants from life and does everything to achieve his goals. I want him to be a family man and I want to be his princess. If he is generous, merry, happy and intelligent it’s even better of course.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws