Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: I0552 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 30/05/1963
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 153
Weight (kg): 61
Education: Higher Pedagogical University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1981; a son-1996)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 50  to 70

Self description: I am very calm and sensitive woman. I am also intelligent, cheerful, communicative, reliable, intelligent and responsible person. I love my children very much and try to be kind and caring mother. I also work with small children and I like my work very much. I try to follow the fashion and I like to look like an intelligent lady. Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher
Hobbies and interests: I like nature and going on picnics. I am very good in cooking. I also like meeting with my friends and visiting theatre and cinema.
What you are looking in your partner: My man must be serious, responsible and loyal person. He must be also a friend for me and have a sense of humour. I am looking for a decent man to get married and live happily with him. I am looking for someone who will be my soul mate, some who is easygoing. I want to find that man, whom I will love and who will love me.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws