Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+
ID: I0532 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Donetsk
Date of Birth: 03/02/1965
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 161
Weight (kg): 54
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-13/05/1990)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 48 to 68

Self description: I am an honest, decent, sympathetic, sociable, caring, mature woman, the one who desires to start a family life and put all my efforts in order to make my partner really happy. I am polite, easy-going and joyful. I am able to draw positive out of any situation. I can easily find a common language with different people. I am a very good home maker and able to create the atmosphere of coziness and comfort at home.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I like travelling, exploring mew cultures and countries, sea and animals. I love being outdoors and enjoy nature. I often go out for long walks to get away from everything and refresh my spirit after a long working day.
What you are looking in your partner:
In our life we all are seeking understanding…. I am not an exception; my man is the one who is able to respect my thoughts, to understand my position and to support me whenever is needed. I am looking for intelligent, many-sided and positive person. I would like to meet a real man, but not a boy, the one who loves children and knows how to treat a woman. I wish to meet kind-hearted and sincere man.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws