Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: E0063 Olena
Country: Ukraine
City: L`viv
Date of Birth:
28/03/1963
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 61
Education: high school
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1991; a daughter-1985)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 45 to 55

Self description: I am an active, sociable, open and sincere person. I own a successful business. My main achievement, I think is that I have good, close friends. Now the time has come when I am reaping the benefits of my hard work, spend my time and money for myself and travel :)
Eye colour: blue-gray
Hair colour: blonde
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: business owner
Hobbies and interests: I like to create a comfort, to cook tasty dinners and to invite guests to share them, I like sport.
What you are looking in your partner: I'm looking for a self-sufficient, independent and realized man, preferably with his own business. I am looking for a man, who has a stable life and who knows what he wants. The person with whom we can travel together to learn the world, and to have rest together. I am looking for a man who leads a healthy lifestyle, who takes care of his body and soul. Preferably, higher than I am. Good man, sincere, open, clean, courageous, caring, who has good friends and who can love.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws