Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: N0052 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/06/1966
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 62
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1985)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: don't know at all
Person age from: 40 to 65

Self description: I am pretty good at cooking. I know for sure that the way to man's heart lies through hit stomach. That's certain (smile). I will prove it to you. You have never tasted such a wonderful Ukrainian borsch. I guess it will be unforgettable. I have a daughter. She is an adult one. She lives abroad in USA. She married a wonderful husband from the USA, and she suggests me that I also should have a husband from such a great country or something of the kind. I like animals, nature. I am fond of embroidering in cross stitch.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: accountant
 
Hobbies and interests: I live in a private house. That's why making my house tide and clean is a kind of my hobby. I like to make some changes in my house that will bright my eyes. I guess we will design together our future nest. I like to read classic literature because it is worth knowing and everyone should know some really great works.
Musical tastes: disco
What you are looking in your partner:
I do not care as for age difference. There are many cases where a man of his sixties was a good husband and a nice man. I would like to find a man who will really appreciate me like a woman, who will protect me. I would like to live a happy life with him.
Who knows maybe you can make me happy?
<< Alle categorien
1 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws