Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 50+

ID: E0112 Iryna
Country: Ukraine
City: Rivne
Date of Birth: 29/10/1969

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 67
Education: High school
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1989)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 45 to 65

Self-description: I am active and cheerful lady. My motto is: Never give up! I am optimistic and open person. I like to give a lot to others and it doesn’t matter if I will get something back. I have everything in my life: a little place to live, my son and my relatives, but I don’t have partner in my life and I want to change it a lot.
Hair colour: brown
Eye colour: green-brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher of history
Hobbies and interests: I like cooking and gardening
Also I like to travel and I adore home pets, like cats and dogs.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet with the open and kind person. I want to meet a man with whom it would be cosy and comfortable. I like a lot when a man has a sense of humour and who likes to spend his free time not at home but somewhere in the mountains or in the forest. I have visited Spain and Italy and so I know the fife-style of these countries. Also I have been to Holland where I worked and lived a little. If you have questions, I am ready to answer them.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws