Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+

ID: I0579 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 14/07/1970

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 65
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1997)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 50 to 69
Self description: I am kind woman with loving heart. I am not scared to show my feelings, because I am very sincere. I try to treat people as I want to be treated. I am a sociable person and I have many friends. I like to spend time with friends. I live in a healthy way and always stay optimistic.
Eye colour: blue-grey
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: doctor

Hobbies and interests: I prefer the active way of living. I like sports and staying healthy. As I like nature and animals I prefer to spend time in the open air and travelling.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for mature man with kind heart. My man should be honest, because it is very important to me. I do not lie to people and I expect the same from my man. I see my life with responsible, respectful and tactful man. I want to share my life, my hobbies and my feelings with him.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws