Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 52+

ID: I0662 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 04/05/1967

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 65
Education: higher
Marital status: widowed
Children: yes (a daughter-she is grown up and independent and lives her own life)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 48 to 70

Self description: My friends say that I have a good sense of humour. I’m easy to communicate with and I’m very sociable person. Also I am generous, caring and affectionate. I like to listen to the music and I enjoy theatre. I love learning new cultures of different nationalities. I am fond of reading and my hobbies are to understand this world. But I also like watching a sunset or a starry sky at night. I like nature, animals, and movies. I like travels and meeting new interesting people for communication.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: entrepreneur

Hobbies and interests: I like sports, nature, gardening, music, cooking, walks.
What you are looking in your partner: If you are passionate and loving man with a great sense of humor, then let’s be friends, and maybe more! I am looking for a man who is serious  about building a happy and strong relationship, as this is my biggest wish. I search for a man who knows how precious life is and doesn’t want to just let it slip by. It would be wonderful to enjoy romance together and value loving relationship.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws