Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+
ID: N0054 Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa 
Date of Birth: 24/12/1964
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 75
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1989)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: don't know at all
Person age from: 40 to 65

Self description: I agree with Elvis Presley's saying: “My life philosophy is simple – I need to love someone, wait something and do something”. I am sociable and hate life without communication and movement. I like an active lifestyle, the rest in any weather, either in winter or in summer. I like cooking. In my house I like to create comfort and order.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: literature, art, theatre, travelling, tennis, to spend time with family and friends,
outdoor activities
Other fascinations: As you probably see I like an active lifestyle. Especially an outdoor rest. It maybe picnic or a tour around the world (smile). Besides I am fond of dancing.
Musical tastes: classical, country
What you are looking in your partner:
I am looking for mine among men: Hands – that will be able to hold me. The soul – that will be able to warm me. The man who will be able to impress me and open me something new.
<< Alle categorien
1 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws