Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+

ID: I0764 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:10/05/1963

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 68
Education: college
Marital status: beginner
Children: yes (a son-1992; he lives separate)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: beginner

Person age from: 56 to 75

Self description: I am a tender and sensual lady with a warm heart and romantic personality. I value time with friends, home coziness, moments with family and my beloved man. I am sociable and positive, life loving and never complaining about things. I believe in kindness, in dialogue, in compromise and compassion. Smiling to this life is very important for me. To my mind, we should be positive and open to life and then everything will be great! I am also quite a creative person.
Eye colour: grey



Hair colour: light brawn
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: book-keeper

Hobbies and interests: I  like  nature, walks, music, cinema,  sports, cooking.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man for life who is sociable and caring, responsible about being in a relationship. He shouldn’t take love and feelings for granted, he has to value his family and his lady. Devotion, faithfulness and honesty are essential for me. I wish to meet my native soul, my life partner who can share my likes and can enrich my life with his.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws