Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 49+

ID: G001072 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/01/1965

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 63
Education: higher
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (1 son-1985, lives separately)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 50 to 65

 

 

 

Self description: I am a sociable, active, full of energy and optimism lady, honest, intelligent and creative. I am serious about finding my soul mate and happiness in life! I like to communicate and enjoy people with a good sense of humor, as I am the one like this.) Family and friends are very important to me, I love spending time with them, having fun together, helping them when they need me. I think one of my good values is that I am a person who likes to take care of people that I love. And this is one of the things that makes me a complete woman. I know what I want in life. I take my responsibilities, I am motivated, dedicated, honest, open and well-mannered. With others, I am very tolerant and patient. I try to treat others the way I would like to be treated myself.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: Dentist business owner
Hobbies and interests: I like to read books and communicate with people. I like to be outdoors, spend time with friends, to walk. I am interested in art and like to visit museums. Family moments mean a lot for me, I devote as much time as possible to my close ones. I am a good hostess and I enjoy cooking tasty meals or try to cook something new and unusual. I like to travel and also to drive a car.
What you are looking in your partner: A Man that knows the true beauty of a woman. Her true beauty is reflected in her heart which gives care and love to those she let come into her life. I wish to share my future with a man who understands the responsibilities of building a family and he feels happy being with his close people, overcoming possible life difficulties and sharing life joy together. I would like to meet a man who will be my partner and my friend, whom I will respect and love, who is wise, caring and respectful.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws