Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: T0534 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 22/05/1989
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 171
Weight (kg): 59
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally  
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 30 to 43

 
 
Self description: Tender, cheerful and joyful, sweet and mysterious- that is all about me! As any woman, I am a romantic person I love romantic evenings, things and surprises. I love life and try to enjoy every moment of it. But also I like a lot of simple things in life like a sunrise and a sunset, summer rain and the sound of the sea...
I am also caring,  understanding and supportive. I will always find a good word to cheer up my close people.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
 
 
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy yoga, it calms down and helps to stay positive. I like travelling for it brings me new impressions and broadens my horizons. I like to take care of me that is why three times a week I attend fitness. I like pets, at my flat I have the whole family of chinchillas.I like listening to music, it elevates my mood and just makes life brighter.
What you are looking in your partner:
I think that ideal relationships are based on harmony between two persons. It means that we must have mutual respect and understanding. I want to find a man who will be able to combine such qualities like tenderness and softness with security and safety!
So if you are a REAL man and don't play games here then you are the one I am looking for!
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws