Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0547 Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/04/1984
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher economical education
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2013)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 33 to 49

Self description: I think I’m a very goal-oriented and responsible young lady and I know very well what I want from life. I am very cheerful, communicative and optimistic person, very kind and loyal woman. I try to get everything good out of life. I am very active person and go in for sports. I am divorced and have a little baby. I like going for a walk with my son. I am also a romantic person and like cozy evenings at home.
 Eye colour: green
Hair colour: black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: civil service
Hobbies and interests: Arts, animals, literature, computers. I like travelling, dancing very much, spend time on nature, I like active rest.
What you are looking in your partner:
As for relations I’d like to have a strong family, and a loving husband, whom I could not live without, who’d be my best friend. I’d love to care about him, create cozy home for us. I am searching for responsible and serious man. I want to build strong and loving family with children. I have a lot of tenderness and warm feelings to spend on my man.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws