Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: G0553  Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 01/05/1986
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 166
Weight (kg): 58
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 30 to 48

Self description: Want  to believe that I have got rather soft and submissive character, also I am gentle, well-mannered and good natured. I am modest but I know how to be joyful and funny. A smile is the best ornament for a person, therefore I try not to lose it and favor  people with it. I am a cheerful person, easy-going and romantic. I consider myself a sociable and purposeful woman but at the same time I am ready to find compromises in all situations especially with my close people.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: operator
Hobbies and interests:
In my opinion  it is important to have many interests and to be open for new things, so I don’t limit the circle of my hobbies. I like to go to gym but besides I like team games, especially hockey, but mostly I watch it as it is men’s sport. I like theatre, opera, concerts. In music I prefer jazz and pop. I like to go out but sometimes it is so nice to stay in and to have nice talk with close people or simply watch TV.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a man who, as well as I do, needs ordinary family happiness. I am looking for a clever person with a good sense of  humour who can be caring and understanding.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws