Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0501 Marta
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/01/1991
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 50
Education: master of finance
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent; I also speak basic Polish
Person age from: 25 to 39
Self description: Hello to the one, who is reading my words right now. My name is Marta and I am here to find my soul mate. I am a very social person, but at the same time I adore to spend some time alone reading a nice book or watching a movie. I am energetic, optimistic and creative. I love sports and try to spend as much time as possible in the gym. But anyway my real passion is travelling. To my mind travelling is a good chance to forget everyday routine, experience new emotions, find new friends and change your attitude to the variety of things. Do you think the same way?
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Russian Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: bank employee
Hobbies and interests: travelling, dancing, reading nice books, spending time outdoors, socializing
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a mature, easy-going and optimistic young man. My ideal person is self-sufficient, energetic, honest, like sports and possess an excellent sense of humour.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws