Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: L0646  Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/12/1985
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 59
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: 2
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 45

Self description: A woman is full of emotions which fill her everyday life, make decisions instead of her mind and define her uniqueness. I'm not an exception. I love, hate, feel - live in total with my emotions. Men and women are created for each other and complement one another. I have a big internal world to present a person whom I'll consider worthy of it. I'm sociable, sincere, romantic and purposeful girl. Without that merits I couldn't have reached rather high financial independence and social status. I have lots of people surrounding me, but I need the only one to entrust my heart and soul. I believe I'll find a man I want to be with, because I want to break away from loneliness.
 


 
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: light-brown
Religion: Christianity
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nurse
Hobbies and interests: I have many hobbies, but the most I like cooking very tasty dishes and then treat my close people. I fond of massage too. I am very good in it. Also I like reading, walking, watching good movies and sometimes I like to visit theatre.
Musical tastes: dance, pop, classic
What you are looking in your partner: Just three main points to take into account: intellectual, physical and emotional protection. Despite of the fact of being strong enough to solve all the problems of life by myself I hope to find a man having strength to support me, give a piece of advice.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws