Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0573 Maria
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 12/10/1986
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher technical
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 28 to 48

Self description: I have an easy-going and positive character. My friends say that I have good sense of humour. I am very responsible and hard-working person. I am very serious and always follow my aims and dreams.
I am a kind, cheerful person who is always ready to help and who is sincere, nice and tender, romantic and passionate. I love life and enjoy my every day. Even I work hard I always find time for nice rest. I like nature and enjoy spending time in the open air. I like history and going on excursions.
I have sincere and tender heart. I want to find a real man who knows how to treat a woman as it needs. I am dreaming of having a nice family with children. I shall do everything for our happy future.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
 


 
 


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: employee
Hobbies and interests: I like to spend my free time with family and friends, I adore travelling. It is very interesting for me to get to know new cultures and new people. I am open to everything new. I like to rest on the beach, like swimming very much. I also like to read especially historical books.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a nice man with a kind heart, with some ambitions and goals in his life. He should be intelligent, smart, know what he wants from life, know how to treat a woman to make her feel loved and to feel his care. I am looking for a man who can be a good life-friend, a reliable husband and a nice father for our future children. We must understand each other. We must share the good moments in life as well as the bad ones. I want to love and to be loved, want to find the person I could not live without and start a happy family with him.
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws