Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: T0566 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/01/1989

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 58
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter – 2009)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am a happy young lady, a caring respectful and compassionate woman. I like to have quite moments and reflect on what is important in life, very loyal, honest, affectionate, love children and family. Home and family are my first priority in life, and then career to support my family. I am not here to play games, and only want to find someone serious with his search with whom I can have good chemistry and much affection.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: choreographer
Hobbies and interests: I love outdoor activities, a lot of work, love and quality respectively rest (love the sea and nature), I like also stay at home with my daughter. My hobby is my favorite work, as I must constantly improve my skills; I am interested in discovering new things! I love to draw, cook and travel!
What you are looking in your partner: I'm looking for a man with family values and serious intentions to me, but at the same time a man I could have fun with. I also appreciate a good partner in conversation as I want to see in my man attentive interlocutor. I would like to find my lover, friend and just my only love.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws