Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: E0109 Dina
Country: Ukraine
City: Rivne
Date of Birth: 25/04/1988

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 56
Education: High school
Marital status: single
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 26 to 45

Self-description: I am very open and sincere and I have no hidden thoughts and ideas. What you are looking at is ME, really ME. Working with people and children made me very optimistic and I try to see in people good qualities and if a person is mistaken I will gladly give the second chance. I work at school as teacher and I like this job, and when I was a little girl I knew that I will work with children. Being among them gives me a lot of energy and I feel rather young with them))) I will try to make you little bit happier than you have been before!



Hair colour: brunette
Eye colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: translator, teacher
Hobbies and interests: travelling, dancing, reading
What you are looking in your partner: That is impossible to describe a person with whom I will spend the rest of my life. Because all people want to see in her/his partners only good qualities but nothing is so simple. Every person is unique and there must be a balance of good and bad qualities. So if you have this balance and you also like to smile, to make people good and you are really ready to meet me – you are welcome!

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws