Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: N0118 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 25/10/1993

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 169
Weight (kg): 54
Education: medium special
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 25 to 45
Self description: I'm fun, energetic, kind and cheerful girl. I like life and want to take from it all the beauty and joy that belongs to me. I want to meet and see off dawns and I want to watch the stars in the moonlight night. I love listening to the sounds of the sea and the cry of the seagulls. I love nature and everything that is connected with this wonderful world - flowers, birds, rustling of leaves and the sound of rain. I try to lead an active and healthy life. Despite my age, I'm good at cooking and love to cook. I believe that real and modern woman must be able to cook different dishes. I am happy to read novels and fantasy. I love good movies, often visit cinema and exhibitions.
I dream of traveling and I want to see exotic countries, learn the lives of other people and their culture. I love life, but I miss the most beautiful. And that is LOVE…
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: nurse
Hobbies and interests: horse riding, reading, museums, aerobics, dancing, swimming, travelling, going to the cinema, meeting with my friends
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to meet my, the only one and beloved man. I see my man as very caring, loving gentle. I dream of a man who knows what he wants from life and how to achieve this. A man must be the key to success for a favorite woman!

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws