Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I0577 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:12/01/1990

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 50
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2008)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 27 to 48
Self description: By nature I am very active and energetic person. I live in a healthy way and don’t have bad habits. I am very feminine and sensitive woman. My soul is full of careless, tenderness and warm feelings. I dream to find a man with whom I can share my life. I am alone and I have a daughter. I am open to new relations for creating a family. I shall make my partner the happiest man in the life!
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: I love nature and outdoors activities. I like listen to the rain and reading a nice book. I like visiting exhibitions and museums. I am open to everything new in my life. I don’t have bad habits, I like sport, healthy food, I like to communicate with people, I like to work.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a serious responsible man for creating a happy family. He must be clever, smart, intelligent, caring man with a good sense of humour. He must know how to understand other person, his needs and must be able to accept a woman like she is. He must be very honest and sincere as I am.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws